professional SerVices/All groups

Accounting
Michelle Campbell, CPA
Time Value Accounting

(919) 670-0186

Human Resources
Street Address
City, State, Postal Code

Marketing/Communications
Evelyn McCauley, Design Consultant
www.emdesignconsulting.com
919-518-0921

Crosby Communications
Tom Crosby, Strategist and Writer
919-370-3269

Risk Management
Ron Allen
RRA Risk Management Services

www.rrarisk.com
919-732-6478/919-883-6062

 

Brewers and
distillers

Legal Services
Street Address
City, State, Postal Code

Risk Management
Street Address
City, State, Postal Code

Manufacturing
Street Address
City, State, Postal Code

Private/independent

Lex-is School Law Services  
www.Lex-is.com
Services@Lex-is.com
David R. Hostetler, Esq.
1289 Fordham Blvd., #251
Chapel Hill, NC  27514

Mastermind Performance Solutions www.mastermindps.com
Douglas Haynes
doughaynes@mastermindps.com


Montessori Children's House of Durham
Tammy Squires
Head of School
2800 Pickett Road
Durham, NC27705
919-489-9045

 

Charter schools

Tri-State Area

Alliance Education Services, Inc.
A not for profit charter school consulting and support services firm (Mid-Atlantic)
Offices in Florida and North Carolina
Justin Matthews, COO/ 954-815-9568
jmatthews@allianceeducationservices.org
Jennifer Lucas, CAO/ 954-732-3122
jlucas@allianceedservifes.org

NC / GA / SC

North Carolina

Acadia Northstar
www.acadianorthstar.com
Kathy Davies
kdavies@anscharter.com
919-954-7040
5029 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 218, Raleigh, NC  27609

Philip Adkins, Attorney At Law
www.adkinslawnc.com.  
919 742 2070/919 218 6060
192 Sheep Rock Road, Snow Camp, NC 27349
padkins305@gmail.com

Charter Success
www.chartersuccess.net
Cory Draughon
3600 North Duke Street, Suite 109   Durham, NC  27704
cdraughon@chartersuccess.net
919-479-1442

Goodall Consulting Corporation
www.eddiegoodall.com
Eddie Goodall
wegoodall@gmail.com
704-236-1234
2132 Greenbrook Pkwy.
Weddington, NC 28104

Lex-is School Law Services  
www.Lex-is.com
Services@Lex-is.com
David R. Hostetler, Esq.
1289 Fordham Blvd., #251
Chapel Hill, NC  27514

Stanley Benefits
Craven E. Lowe, VP/Consultant
www.stanleybenefits.com
7800 McCloud Road, Suite 200 (27409)
PO Box 8249-0249
Greensboro, NC 27419
Office: 336-271-4450
Cell: 919-451-0892
Fax: 336-271-4455
clowe@stanleybenefits.com

R.R.A. RISK MANAGEMENT CONSULTANT SERVICES
Ronald R. Allen, President/CEO
Providing Risk Management Solutions / Public Schools & Entities
rallen1@nc.rr.com/Mobile: 919.883.6062

Time Value Accounting
www.timevalueaccounting.com
Michelle Campbell
mcampbell@timevalueaccounting.com

GEORGIA

CHARTER CFO
www.charterCFO.org
Candy Yu
candy@avolonabs.com
678-391-8566 / Fax 678-391-8567
235 Peachtree Street, #400, Atlanta, GA 30303

JOE COSTA AND ASSOCIATES, INC.
www.costainc.com
Joey Costa
joey@costainc.com
770-725-6488 / Cell: 706-224-7610
3001 Monroe Highway, Suite 100 B, Bogart, GA 30622

NET CHEX ONLINE
www.netchexonline.com
Grant Loudermilk
gloudermilk@netchexonline.com
(706) 207-1082
3525 Piedmont Rd NE, Atlanta GA 30342

SOUTH CAROLINA

McKay Kiddy
www.mccaykiddy.com
info@mccaykiddy.com
Amelia Sapowsky, Director of Business Development
1156 Bowman Road Suite 100-A Mount Pleasant
South Carolina 29464
843-881-4477